skip navigation

Board of Directors

Name and Tenure of Office

W.H. Hoffmann, Jr.

President 1981-Present

Emmett Lasater

Vice President 2006-Present

Kael Joiner

Treasurer 1994-Present

Dale Squiers, RPh


Jackie Tucker, CFNP


Nancy Stewart


Missy Moylan


Carolyn White


Matt Crum


Ted Matthews


Ron Hunt

Chief Financial Officer

Brandi Riley, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Leisha Elrod, MS-HRM, CPCO

Director of Human Resources

Search Health Information

Search our FastHealth page for all your basic needs and healthcare information to keep your family healthy.

Our mission statement and our motto describes our attitude of commitment and personal care to the communities we serve. This spirit of caring started in 1952 when the hospital was originally built by the citizens of Eastland with volunteer labor and donated supplies. It is through this commitment to our community that Eastland has grown to be what it is today. Our History gives us the spirit and pride to serve our community to the very best of our ability, both now and in the future.